SAP General Contractor Triacos

Triacos Consulting & Engineering GmbH is a medium-sized company that has established itself as a reliable SAP General Contractor and has made a name for itself far beyond Germany’s borders.

We are a dynamic, innovative and successful company with an international focus. We see our company as a performance-oriented and competent SAP partner which is involved in the implementation of innovative project solutions – from strategic objectives through potential analysis, process design, and implementation, right up to support during ongoing operations.

Innovative SAP solutions and sustainability are the foundation for future success.

Triacos as strategic partner in the SAP environment

Providing effective standard or customized SAP solutions that are tailored to each customer's specifications, we are a strategic partner in the SAP environment for our customers. As an SAP general contractor, we offer our customers customized all-round SAP support using modern project management methods and agile software solutions.

We stand out due to our highly professional expertise and competency, motivation and constant further development of our employees. The Triacos team consists of colleagues from different disciplines, who complement each other perfectly in their skills and experience.

Triacos as SAP Silver Partner

Some years ago, our expertise was recognized with the SAP Partner Status. We have been an official SAP Silver Partner since 2015. This recognizes and extends the effective and close partnership that exists between Triacos and SAP SE.

As a service partner, we advise large groups and small and medium-sized companies on conceptual design, development, implementation, and the integration of SAP solutions and systems. Our intensive collaboration with SAP means that we can always work with the latest releases. We also know which software components work best together and how to enable and optimize communication between the individual elements.

As an SAP Silver Partner, the exclusive training available to us enables us to carry out targeted and precise analysis of the problems our customers encounter and to identify new business opportunities.

SAP solutions through Triacos

We provide individual consulting to each customer in the various SAP modules and SAP components, such as SAP R/3 ECC, SAP S/4 HANA, SAP CO, SAP FI, SAP PP, SAP PP-PI, SAP WM, SAP MM, SAP QM, SAP PM, SAP PS, SAP CS, SAP SD, SAP PLM, SAP SRM, SAP TRM, SAP MRS, SAP EWM, SAP MFC, SAP LES, SAP APO, SAP TM, SAP YL, SAP YM, SAP MII, SAP ME, SAP PCo, SAP AIN, SAP HYBRIS.

As a highly committed SAP general contractor, it is our goal to provide SAP support to companies and to provide them with advice and assistance whenever they need it. Once we have worked with them to analyze their business processes, we can move on to implementing the processes in SAP from both a logical and a business perspective. The processes are mapped in simplified form in SAP and this enables significant improvements in everyday working.

SAP know-how in the team

Our feel for innovations and technology, combined with our expertise as a SAP general contractor, makes us a unique partner.
We think and act for the benefit of our customers. We consider projects to be successfully completed when our implemented solutions begin to add value to the company. Our solutions have a favorable impact on corporate goals. Our commitment and know-how mean sustainable support in your efforts to secure valuable competitive advantage and positive company development through optimized and standardized processes.

Our promise

For many years now, Triacos has stood for competency, reliability, and commitment. Our customers benefit from intelligent solutions and above-average services, which extend far beyond the project requirements.
The highest levels of expertise, responsibility and reliability represent for us the key principles in our joint project work. Our primary objective is to achieve the best-possible solution and implementation, taking customer requirements into account.
We work with zeal and ambition on new projects to satisfy specific customer needs and to meet the most diverse requirements. This is only possible through forward thinking and being innovative in the search for new, sustainable solutions.

Responsibility for our employees

Our employees are our main asset. And we are committed to shaping their working environment in such a way that the professional requirements placed on them are optimally balanced with their private lives. It is very important to us that our employees feel good at Triacos and are happy to work here. Responsibility for our employees is an elementary part of our corporate philosophy.
We attempt to provide a workplace that promotes productivity, collaboration, and personal development. With our programs for professional development and training, we motivate our employees to continue to learn, to improve themselves, and to continue their personal growth.
Our working atmosphere is characterized by professionalism, fairness, sincerity, integrity, respect, and trust. The dignity, privacy, and personal rights of each individual are respected always and unconditionally.

Our commitment

As a socially responsible company, Triacos promotes social institutions, education, science, sport, culture and the environment through monetary and non-monetary donations and services. All donations comply with applicable legislation.

Follow us:

SAP Generalunternehmer Triacos

Wir, die Triacos Consulting & Engineering GmbH, sind ein mittelständisches Unternehmen, das sich als zuverlässiger SAP Generalunternehmer etabliert und sich weit über die Grenzen Deutschlands hinaus einen Namen gemacht hat.

Wir sind ein dynamisches, innovatives und erfolgreiches Unternehmen mit internationaler Ausrichtung. Wir verstehen uns als leistungsorientierter und kompetenter SAP Partner bei der Einführung innovativer Projektlösungen - von der strategischen Zielsetzung über Potentialanalyse, Prozessdesign, Implementierung bis hin zur Betreuung im laufenden Betrieb.

Innovative SAP Lösungen und Nachhaltigkeit sind zentrale Grundlagen für zukünftigen Erfolg.

Triacos als strategischer Partner im SAP Umfeld

Durch die jeweils passgenaue und am Kunden ausgerichtete, effiziente SAP Lösung nach Standard oder nach Maß, sind wir für unsere Kunden ein strategischer Partner im SAP Umfeld. Als SAP Generalunternehmer bieten wir unseren Kunden, mithilfe von modernen Projektmanagement-Methoden und agilen Softwarelösungen, eine individuelle SAP Rundumbetreuung.

Wir zeichnen uns durch eine hohe fachliche Qualifikation und Kompetenz, Motivation und ständige Weiterentwicklung der Mitarbeiter aus. Das Team von Triacos besteht aus Kolleginnen und Kollegen unterschiedlicher Fachrichtungen, die sich in ihren Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen perfekt ergänzen.

Triacos als SAP Silver Partner

Bereits vor einigen Jahren wurde unsere Expertise mit dem SAP Partner Status honoriert. Seit 2015 sind wir offiziell SAP Silver Partner. Damit wurde die effektive und enge Partnerschaft zwischen Triacos und der SAP SE sowohl bestätigt, als auch weiter ausgebaut.

Als Service-Partner beraten wir Konzerne sowie kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen bei der Konzeptionierung, Entwicklung, Implementierung und Integration von SAP Lösungen und Systemen. Durch die intensive Zusammenarbeit mit SAP ist es uns möglich immer mit den neuesten Releases zu arbeiten. Zudem wissen wir welche Softwarekomponenten am besten zusammenarbeiten oder wie man die Kommunikation zwischen einzelnen Elementen ermöglicht und optimiert.

Als Silver Partner der SAP können wir durch exklusive Weiterbildungen die Problemstellungen unserer Kunden noch gezielter und genauer analysieren und neue Geschäftschancen aufzeigen.

 

SAP Lösungen durch Triacos

Wir beraten jeden Kunden individuell in den verschiedensten SAP Modulen und SAP Komponenten, wie z.B. SAP R/3 ECC, SAP S/4 HANA, SAP CO, SAP FI, SAP PP, SAP PP-PI, SAP WM, SAP MM, SAP QM, SAP PM, SAP PS, SAP CS, SAP SD, SAP PLM, SAP SRM, SAP TRM, SAP MRS, SAP EWM, SAP MFC, SAP LES, SAP APO, SAP TM, SAP YL, SAP YM, SAP MII, SAP ME, SAP PCo, SAP AIN, SAP HYBRIS.

Als hoch engagierter SAP Generalunternehmer ist es unser Ziel, Unternehmen in Kombination mit SAP zu unterstützen und immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen. Nachdem wir gemeinsam die Geschäftsprozesse analysiert haben, können wir beginnen, Prozesse in SAP logisch und wirtschaftlich umzusetzen. Abläufe werden durch SAP vereinfacht abgebildet und ermöglichen erhebliche Erleichterungen im Arbeitsalltag. 

SAP Fachwissen im Team

Unser Sinn für Innovationen und Technologie, vereint mit unserem Fachwissen als SAP Generalunternehmer, macht uns zu einem besonderen Partner.

Wir denken und handeln im Sinne unserer Kunden. Für uns sind Projekte erst dann erfolgreich abgeschlossen, wenn unsere umgesetzten Lösungen in Unternehmen wertschöpfend zu wirken beginnen. Denn unsere Lösungen wirken sich vorteilhaft auf Unternehmensziele aus. Unser Engagement und Expertenwissen wird Sie nachhaltig dabei unterstützen, durch optimierte und standardisierte Prozesse, wertvolle Wettbewerbsvorteile und eine positive Unternehmensentwicklung zu sichern.

Unser Versprechen

Triacos steht seit vielen Jahren für Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit und Verbindlichkeit. Unsere Kunden profitieren von intelligenten Lösungen und überdurchschnittlichen Leistungen, die weit über die Projektanforderungen hinausreichen.

Höchste Kompetenz, Verantwortung und Zuverlässigkeit sind für uns wichtige Grundsätze in der gemeinsamen Projektarbeit. Die bestmögliche Lösung und Realisierung, unter Beachtung von Kundenanforderungen, ist dabei unser oberstes Ziel.

Wir arbeiten ehrgeizig an neuen Projekten, um individuelle Kundenbedürfnisse zu erfüllen und den unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Das geht nur, weil wir immer ein Stück weiter nach vorne denken und innovativ nach neuen, nachhaltigen Lösungen suchen.

Verantwortung für unsere Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unser wesentliches Vermögen. Es ist unser Anliegen, das Arbeitsumfeld so zu gestalten, dass die beruflichen Anforderungen mit den privaten Rahmenbedingungen bestmöglich in Einklang gebracht werden können. Uns ist es sehr wichtig, dass unsere Mitarbeiter sich bei Triacos wohl fühlen und mit Freude arbeiten. Mitarbeiterverantwortung ist ein elementarer Teil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie.

Wir setzen uns dafür ein, Arbeitsplätze bereitzustellen, die Produktivität, Zusammenarbeit und persönliche Entwicklung zu fördern. Mit unseren Programmen zur beruflichen Weiterentwicklung und Fortbildung motivieren wir unsere Mitarbeiter, weiter zu lernen, sich zu verbessern und persönlich zu wachsen.

Unser Arbeitsklima zeichnet sich durch Professionalität, Fairness, Aufrichtigkeit, Integrität, Respekt und Vertrauen aus. Die Würde, Privatsphäre und Persönlichkeitsrechte jedes Einzelnen werden unbedingt und in jedem Fall beachtet.

Unser Engagement

Als gesellschaftlich verantwortliches Unternehmen fördert Triacos soziale Einrichtungen, Bildung, Wissenschaft, Sport, Kultur und Umwelt durch Geld- und Sachspenden sowie Dienstleistungen. Alle Spenden stehen dabei im Einklang mit der geltenden Rechtsordnung.

Follow us: